• Home  / 
  • Concerts
  •  /  A$AP Rocky “Injured Generation” Tour 2019

A$AP Rocky “Injured Generation” Tour 2019

By RawKeith / October 29, 2018

A$AP ROCKY
INJURED GENERATION TOUR
18-CITY NORTH AMERICAN TOUR KICKS OFF TUESDAY, JANUARY 8
TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 2

October 29, 2018 – New York –  A$AP Rocky will be hitting the road this winter with his Injured Generation Tour.  The 18-city North American tour kicks off on Tuesday, January 8th in Minneapolis at The Armory, and will make stops in Los Angeles, Chicago, Philadelphia, Atlanta and more, before wrapping on Wednesday, February 6th in Kent, WA at accesso ShoWare Center. The tour is produced by AEG Presents.

Tickets for A$AP Rocky’s Injured Generation Tour go on sale Friday, November 2nd at 12 noon local time.  A$AP Rocky Fan Presale will begin Tuesday October 30th at 10am local time through Thursday, November 1st at 10pm local time. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, October 30th at 12 noon local time, through Thursday, November 1st at 10pm local time.  For more information and to purchase tickets please visit: https://tstng.co/shows.html

The tour comes on the heels of the release of A$AP Rocky’s highly-anticipated third studio album, TESTING, which has garnered over 1 billion streams worldwide, landing at #1 on the iTunes charts in 16 countries upon release. TESTING launches a new era for Rocky, exploring new sounds and ideas in an unparalleled musical landscape where he continues to break the mainstream mindset with sonics rarely heard in hip-hop.  This album picks up where Rocky last left off, weaving mind-melting aural psychedelics into hip-hop that is, at times dark and confessional, and in other moments uplifting and celebratory. Rocky is joined on TESTING with features from Juicy J, T.I., Moby, Frank Ocean, French Montana, FKA twigs, Skepta, Kid Cudi and Kodak Black.

INJURED GENERATION TOUR 

Tuesday, January 8, 2018Minneapolis, MNThe Armory
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Chicago, ILUIC Pavilion
Friday, January 11, 2019Toronto, ONCoca-Cola Coliseum
Sunday, January 13, 2019Montreal, ONPlace Bell
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Philadelphia, PAThe Liacouras Center
Friday, January 18, 2019Uncasville, CTMohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, January 20, 2019Washington, DCThe Anthem
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Greensboro, NCGreensboro Coliseum Complex – SEC
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Duluth, GAInfinite Energy Center
Friday, January 25, 2019San Antonio, TXFreeman Coliseum
Saturday, January 26, 2019Houston, TXNRG Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019Grand Prairie, TXThe Theatre at Grand Prairie
Wednesday, January 30, 2019San Diego, CAValley View Casino Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019Inglewood, CAThe Forum
Friday, February 1, 2019Sacramento, CAGolden 1 Center
Saturday, February 2, 2019San Francisco, CABill Graham Civic Auditorium
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Portland, ORVeterans Memorial Coliseum
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Kent, WAaccesso ShoWare Center