Black Eyed Peas album Masters of The Sun Vol. 1 releases October 26

19 October 2018 (Toronto, ON) - The Black Eyed Peas have announced the pre-order of their anticipated album Masters of The Sun Vol. 1, set for release on October 26 via Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada. The album features an all-star cast including Nas, Phife Dawg and Ali Shaheeed Muhammad of A Tribe Called Quest, K Pop sensation CL, Slick Rick, Nicole Scherzinger, and Posdnuos of De La Soul. Masters of The Sun is the group's 7th studio album prefaced by their latest single and two very powerful videos for "Big Love", the first a vivid reenactment of a high school shooting and the second video depicting an immigrant family being torn apart at the US Border.

As they gear up for the Masters of The Sun album, the Black Eyed Peas continue to challenge the status quo, taking urgent issues affecting communities of color head on such as Gun Control, Immigration Reform, Prison Reform, and Police Brutality. Additionally, the Peas will be releasing a music video for "DOPENESS" featuring CL on album release day. The group is also gearing up to kick off the international 'Masters of The Sun Tour' starting on October 27th in London and capping off on November 18th in Dusseldorf, Germany.


  1. BACK 2 HIPHOP feat. Nas
  2. YES OR NO
  4. 4EVER
  5. CONSTANT pt.1 pt.2 feat. Slick Rick
  6. DOPENESS feat. CL
  7. ALL AROUND THE WORLD feat. Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, & Posdnuos
  9. VIBRATIONS pt.1 pt.2
  10. WINGS feat. Nicole Scherzinger
  11. RING THE ALARM pt.1 pt.2 pt.3
  12. BIG LOVE
Black Eyed Peas Album